FIFA 21 Reveals Clubs, Leagues and Stadiums

The countdown is on until the release of the next edition of the unrivaled FIFA football game franchise, FIFA 21. Whether online or locally with friends, FIFA for many years has been the go to for great football action. Today FIFA 21 reveals the Clubs, Leagues and Stadiums that will be available this time around.

The lineup is huge and far too big to list them all here but players have the choice of over 17,000 footballers, 700 teams, 30 leagues and 95 stadiums!

The full list of leagues and clubs can be found here, and once again it features the Australian A-League including Sydney FC, Melbourne Victory, Brisbane Roar and of course the Wellington Phoenix!

Fifa 21 Official Reveal Tralier

In FIFA 21, we’re excited to include five new stadiums to play in, with a sixth still to come. While the later than planned end to the 2019/20 season meant we weren’t able to recreate Elland Road in an EA SPORTS FIFA game for the first time ever in time for the launch of FIFA 21, we are committed to giving fans the chance to play in all 20 Premier League stadiums and will provide more news on post-launch updates in the future.

Whether you’re at the Parc des Princes, San Siro, Anfield, or Santiago Bernabéu, you’ll feel the energy and atmosphere of 95 licensed and authentically recreated stadiums from across the globe that immerse you in The World’s Game.

Click here for a list of stadiums and locations available in FIFA 21.

That’s not all though, you’ll also be able to experience authentic street football in over 20 locations around the world in VOLTA Football. This includes 5 new locations: Sydney, Paris, Dubai, São Paulo, and Milan.

FIFA 21 will be available on Xbox One, PS4 and PC October 9 – However if you pre-order the Ultimate Edition you will get access 3 days early!
For more information visit

You might also like